Invited Speakers:

Sudip Kumar Batabyal, AMRITA, India

Jean-Christophe Charlier, UCL, Belgium, "Optical Hall effect, Veselago lensing and superlattices in graphene"

Ramón Cuscó, Institut Jaume Almera (ICTJA-CSIC), Spain, "Isotope effects on the intra- and inter-layer phonons in layered van der Waals crystals: influence on the h-BN phonon lifetimes"

Vladimir Falko, The University of Manchester, UK

James A. Lott,  Technische Universität Berlin, Germany, "Nanostructured vertical cavity surface emitting lasers"

Marcel Mayor, University of Basel, Switzerland

Álvaro Núñez, Universidad de Chile, Chile

Simón Oyarzún, USACH, Chile

Mickael Perrin, EMPA, Switzerland

María José SánchezCentro Atómico Bariloche, Argentina, "Quantum control of qubits based on solid state superconducting devices"
Ivan Schuller, UCSD, USA

Jutta Schwarzkopf, Leibniz-Institute for Crystal Growth, Berlin, Germany, "Impact of strain on nanoscale domains in KxNa1-xNbO3 ferroelectric thin films"

Gonzalo Usaj, Centro Atómico Bariloche, Argentina

Sergio Ulloa, Ohio University, USA.

Sergio Valenzuela*, ICN2 and ICREA, Spain

Latha Venkataraman*, Columbia University, USA

More coming soon!

* to be confirmed

© 2018 LDSD 2019 | Webmaster: Luis E. F. Foa Torres | Powered by Beaver Builder